Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Chigwell Primary Academy Term Dates 2017-18

Chigwell Primary Academy Term Dates 2017-18 1

Inset Days (school closed to pupils)

04.09.17

05.09.17

22.09.17

01.12.17

02.01.18

16.04.18

04.06.18

06.07.18

Chigwell Primary Academy Term Dates 2016-2017

Chigwell Primary Academy Term Dates 2016-2017 1

Inset Days (school closed to pupils)

​Thursday 1st September 2016

Friday 2nd September 2016
Friday 21st October 2016
Friday 10th February 2017
Friday 26th May 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Picture 1

Inset Days (school closed to pupils):

Thursday 3rd September 2015

Friday 4th September 2015

Monday 2nd November 2015

Friday 12th February 2016

Monday 6th June 2016

Top